Skip to main content

Temporarily closed

Following the direction from the Federal Government and the South Australian Government, the state’s major cultural institutions – South Australian Museum, State Library of South Australia and Art Gallery of South Australia – will temporarily close to the public until further notice. This action is in the interests of public safety in response to COVID-19.

All institutions will continue their active presence online. Please visit websites and social media channels for each institution for further information and digital access.